Governance

    GOVERNANCE

President

Honorary President

Vice President

Executive Committee

Audit Committee

 Founders

Secretary General

Executive Director

Program Manager

Fund Raising Program Manager (US market)

Ambassador

Operational Committees

External Grant Committee

      • Chair: Dr. Adrian Solomon, South East European Research Centre – SEERC, Greece asolomon@seerc.org
      • Committee member:
        • Maria Josè Herrero Villa, Univ. Carlos III de Madrid, Spain mjherrer@pa.uc3m.es
        • Klaus Sailer, SCE, Germany klaus.sailer@sce.de
        • Angela Pulvirenti, FAST, Italy angela.pulvirenti@fast.mi.it
        • Dimitris Corpakis, THA, Belgium d.corpakis@gmail.com
        • Panayiotis Ketikidis, SEERC, Greece ketikidis@city.academic.gr
        • Manuelita Mancini, Fondazione Brodolini, Italy mancini.marag@gmail.com
        • Justin Alex-Berg, San Paulo University, Brazil justin.axelberg@usp.br
        • Emanuele Fiore, CNR, Italy emanuele.fiore@cnr.it
      • Secretariat:

Meetings & Prize and Award Committee

Organizational Research & Meeting Scientific Committee

Marketing & Membership Committee

Editorial Board Helice Magazine

Editorial Board Triple Helix Journal