Vice President

Executive Committee

Audit Committee


Secretary General

Executive Director


Meetings & Prize and Award Committee

Organizational Research & Meeting Scientific Committee

  • Chair: Dr Emanuela Todeva, BCNED – Business Clusters, Networks and Economic Development, UK

Marketing & Membership Committee

  • Chair: Mariza Almeida,  Federal University of the State of Rio de Janeiro (Unirio), Brazil
  • Committee member: Tatiana Pospelova,  Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia

Editorial Board Helice Magazine

Editorial Board Triple Helix Journal